دليل الإدخال للمستشفى

الإقامة والوجبات

يقدم مستشفى فقيه الجامعي درجات متنوعة من الإقامة بما في ذلك اجنحة كبار الشخصيات واجنحه وغرف خاصة. تحتوي جميع الغرف على حمامات داخلية ومفروشة بالكامل ومرتبطة بنظام معلومات ترفيهي و هواتف اتصال دولية مباشرة وثلاجة صغيرة وتلفزيون متعدد القنوات. يرجى إعلام موظف القبول الذي يساعدك إلى اختيارك للإقامة، وسيقوم الموظف بالحجز حسب التوافر.

تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من الاختيارات لوجبات الطعام تشمل إختيارات عربية وآسيوية وعالمية. يتم أيضًا تلبية الوجبات التخصصة بالحمية النباتية والوجبات الغذائية الخاصة الأخرى. وجبات المرضى مشمولة في رسوم الغرفة. يمكن طلب وجبات ومرطبات للضيوف مقابل تكلفة إضافية.

يوم القبول

بينما يتم قبول معظم مرضى الجراحة في صباح يوم الجراحة المخطط لها، تتطلب بعض الحالات الاستعدادات مسبقة للعملية وعملية تقييم التخدير، مما يستلزم القدوم إلى المستشفى في اليوم السابق. عند الوصول، يرجى التوجه إلى مكتب القبول، والذي يعمل من الساعة 6:00 صباحًا حتى الساعة 8:00 مساءً من السبت إلى الخميس. يتم القبول يوم الجمعة من خلال قسم الطوارئ. إذا تم إغلاق مكتب القبول، يرجى التوجه إلى قسم الطوارئ.

الاغراض الشخصية

يوفر المستشفى البيجامات والعباءات. ومع ذلك ، قد ترغب في إحضار ملابسك الخاصة ونعال غرفة النوم ومستلزمات النظافة. يجب أن تكون الملابس فضفاضة ويفضل فتحها من الأمام. نوصي بترك جميع الأشياء الثمينة في المنزل. كما يتوفر صندوق ودائع آمن للاستخدام مجانًا كل ما عليك هو الاتصال بالممرضة المسؤولة في الطابق الخاص بك، إذا كنت ترغب في إيداع ممتلكاتك الشخصيه. نجو ملاحظة أن عملية الإيداع لممتلكاتك الشخصيه وسحبها تتم خلال ساعات العمل في إدارة المستشفى.

لأمهات المستقبل

من الأفضل أن تحزمي حقيبة سفر قبل أسبوعين ، بما في ذلك اثنتين من قمصان النوم ذات الفتحة الأمامية، وحمالات الصدر، وسترات وملابس الأطفال، وقفازات وبطانيات الأطفال.

يجب عليك تقديم نسخة من جواز سفرك / صفحة التأشيرة / شهادة الزواج (كلا الوالدين). يجب تقديم جميع المستندات إلى مسؤولة القسم أو ممرضات قسم الأمومة و ما بعد الولادة في غضون 24 ساعة من الولادة.

في حالة قبول الطفل في وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة، يرجى الاتصال بقسم الفواتير لأن حزم الأمومة لا تتضمن مثل هذه الرسوم.

الإلغاء

إذا لم تتمكن لأي سبب من الأسباب من الحفاظ على موعدك للحضور ، فيرجى إبلاغ طبيبك ومكتب القبول قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل. سيساعدنا تعاونك في تلبية احتياجات المرضى الآخرين وكذلك تجنب غرامات الإلغاء.

احدث المنشورات

شهر التوعية بسرطان الثدي

يُعرف شهر أكتوبر بالشهر الوردي ضمن مبادرة عالمية لزيادة الوعي بسرطان الثدي. تُكرس الجهود خلال الشهر الوردي لتثقيف الناس حول سرطان الثدي، بما في ذلك الكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي وعلاماته وأعراضه.

اقرأ المزيد »

العناية بالصحة خلال فصل الصيف

يعرضنا صيف الإمارات الطويل مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة فيه للعديد من المخاطر الصحية. بينما تستمتع بممارسة الأنشطة الخارجية والسفر والرحلات مع أحبائك، فضع في اعتبارك عدداً من المشكلات الصحية المتعلقة بالصيف..

اقرأ المزيد »

نصائح طبيعية للبشرة وفروة الرأس الجافة

يمكن أن يحدث جفاف الجلد لعدة أسباب، مثل الإفراط في استخدام أنواع الصابون القاسية والتعرض المتكرر للماء والبرد يرتبط الطقس البارد أيضًا بانخفاض الرطوبة مما يؤدي إلى جفاف الجلد وظهور قشرة الرأس. بالرغم من سهولة العناية بالبشرة الجافة وتحسينها.

اقرأ المزيد »

Admission Guide​

Accommodation and Meals

Fakeeh University Hospital offers diverse grades of accommodation including VIP Suite, Suite, and Private Rooms. All rooms have en-suite bathrooms and are fully furnished with an infotainment system with international direct dial telephones, mini-fridge, and multi-channel satellite television. Please indicate your choice of accommodation to the Admissions Officer who will book it, subject to availability.

A wide choice of Arabic, Asian, and continental selections are available from the meal service. Vegetarian preferences and other special diets are also catered for. Patients’ meals are included in the room charge. Meals and refreshments for guests can be ordered at an extra charge.

On the Day of Admission

While most surgical patients are admitted on the morning of the planned surgery, some conditions require pre-operative preparations and anesthetic evaluation, which necessitate coming into the hospital a day earlier. Upon arrival, please proceed to the Admissions Office, which functions from 6:00 am to 8:00 pm, Saturday to Thursday. Friday admissions will be done through the Emergency Department. If the Admissions Office is closed, please proceed to the Emergency Department.

Personal Items

The hospital provides pajamas and dressing gowns. You may, however, wish to bring your own clothes, bedroom slippers, and toiletries. Clothing should be loose and preferably front-opening. We recommend that you leave all valuables items at home. Alternatively, a safe deposit box is available for use free of charge. Please contact the Nurse In-charge on your floor, should you wish to use this facility. Deposits of your items and withdrawals are possible during the working hours of the hospital administration.

For Mothers-to-be

It is best to pack a suitcase two weeks in advance, including two each of front-opening nightgowns, nursing bras, baby vests, baby gowns, mittens, and wrapping blankets.

You should provide copies of your passport/visa page/marriage certificate (both parents). All documents must be submitted to the Maternity or Post Natal ward clerks or nurses within 24 hours of delivery.

In case of NICU admissions for the baby, please contact the billing department as the standard maternity packages do not include such charges.

Cancellation

If for any reason you are unable to keep your appointment for an admission, kindly inform your doctor and the Admissions Office at least 24 hours in advance. Your co-operation will assist us in meeting the needs of other patients as well as avoiding cancellation penalties.

Recent Posts

First Baby

Fakeeh University Hospital welcomed its first baby, Kaira, right after the launch of the hospital. Parents, Krithika Ganeshan and Arvind Shekhar, were both happy and comfortable..

Read More »

Intercostal Tube Insertion

In between the ribs, a tube is placed into the pleural space (space between the lung and the chest wall) to drain the air or fluid from that space. Your medical condition will determine the position of insertion..

Read More »

Birthing

Welcoming a baby into your family is an experience that matches nothing else. Expecting parents feel elated that their baby is on the way to enrich their world. Along with happiness..

Read More »

Ovarian Cancer

Ovarian cancer is when abnormal cells in the ovary begin to grow and divide in an uncontrolled way, and eventually form a growth(tumor). It is a concerning fact that ovarian cancer mostly stays undetected..

Read More »