خدمة طوارئ 24 * 7

Auditorium

في قطاع مهم مثل قطاع الرعاية الصحية، تُبقي الندوات عبر الإنترنت المهنيين الطبيين على اطلاع على أحدث الابتكارات في تخصصاتهم. تُستخدم الندوات عبر الإنترنت أيضًا للكشف عن نتائج أحدث الدراسات وإيجاد تطبيقات جديدة لطرق العلاج أو الأدوية.

ينظم مستشفى فقيه الجامعي ندوات صحية عبر الإنترنت مع كبار الممارسين الطبيين كجزء من مبادرات القيادة الفكرية، وذلك سعيا لنشر المعرفة بين الأخوة الطبية التي تؤدي إلى تجارب أفضل للمرضى.

يستعين مستشفى فقيه الجامعي باللقاءات عبر الإنترنت لمشاركة المعرفة وجذب عملاء جدد وصقل العمليات الداخلية. تساعد الندوات عبر الإنترنت في تحسين تنفيذ الرعاية وتبسيط العمليات التي تدعم وتمكّن تقديم الرعاية الصحية بكفاءة.

يمكن أن تساعد الندوات عبر الإنترنت أيضًا في كسر الحواجز لتحقيق التعاون، والمساعدة في تطوير الاكتشاف السريري، ومعالجة مجالات متنوعة مثل الامتثال، والتعليم، ومراجعة المرضى، والمبيعات ونماذج تأثير الميزانية.

التعليم الطبي المستمر في مستشفى فقيه الجامعي

أن تصبح طبيباً أو ممرضا أو أخصائي رعاية صحية آخر يتطلب عدة سنوات من التعليم، والتعليم لا ينتهي بعد الحصول على الترخيص وشهادة البورد (Board Certification)، بل يستمر من خلال التعليم الطبي المستمر (CME).

يضم التعليم الطبي المستمر أنشطة مختصرة تهدف إلى الحفاظ على المهارات والمعرفة والأداء المهني التي يستخدمها مزود الرعاية الصحية لتقديم الخدمات أو تطويرها أو إضافتها.

يمكن أن تشمل أيضًا الأنشطة التعليمية التي تمت الموافقة عليها للحصول على اعتمادات التعليم الطبي المستمر، وهذه الأنشطة حيوية للأطباء والممارسين. التعليم الطبي المستمر مهم لأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية، لأنه يساعدهم في تعلم واكتشاف طرق جديدة أفضل لتحسين رعاية المرضى.

يساعد التعليم الطبي المستمر ممارسي الرعاية الصحية في:

  • اكتساب المهارات المطلوبة لتقديم رعاية أفضل للمرضى.
  • مواكبة التطورات الحديثة.
  • حل المشاكل الواقعية التي يواجهها اختصاصيو الرعاية.
  • التطور المهني والترقي الوظيفي.
  • استيفاء متطلبات الترخيص / الشهادة.
  • تعلم مهارات إدارة الفريق الطبي الفعال.
  • الحصول على عضوية المنظمات المهنية.

تقدم مستشفى فقيه الجامعي لزملائنا في المجتمع الطبي برامج التعليم الطبي المستمر. تتمحور برامجنا حول مشاركة المعرفة والتعرف على مجالات الطب الجديدة والمتطورة، لإفادة المتخصصين الطبيين لدينا وكذلك كافة قطاعات المستشفى.

مستشفى فقيه الجامعى

احدث المنشورات

شهر التوعية بسرطان الثدي

يُعرف شهر أكتوبر بالشهر الوردي ضمن مبادرة عالمية لزيادة الوعي بسرطان الثدي. تُكرس الجهود خلال الشهر الوردي لتثقيف الناس حول سرطان الثدي، بما في ذلك الكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي وعلاماته وأعراضه.

اقرأ المزيد »

العناية بالصحة خلال فصل الصيف

يعرضنا صيف الإمارات الطويل مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة فيه للعديد من المخاطر الصحية. بينما تستمتع بممارسة الأنشطة الخارجية والسفر والرحلات مع أحبائك، فضع في اعتبارك عدداً من المشكلات الصحية المتعلقة بالصيف..

اقرأ المزيد »

نصائح طبيعية للبشرة وفروة الرأس الجافة

يمكن أن يحدث جفاف الجلد لعدة أسباب، مثل الإفراط في استخدام أنواع الصابون القاسية والتعرض المتكرر للماء والبرد يرتبط الطقس البارد أيضًا بانخفاض الرطوبة مما يؤدي إلى جفاف الجلد وظهور قشرة الرأس. بالرغم من سهولة العناية بالبشرة الجافة وتحسينها.

اقرأ المزيد »

Webinars and CME

Health Webinars​

Auditorium

The good news is that in a crucial sector like healthcare, webinars are keeping medical professionals up-to-date on the latest innovations in their specialties. Webinars are also used to reveal the results of latest studies and find new applications for treatment methods or medications.
 
As part of its thought leadership initiatives, Fakeeh University Hospital conducts health webinars with its senior medical practitioners. This is an endeavor to spread knowledge among the medical fraternity that leads to better patient experiences.
 
Fakeeh University Hospital uses webinars to share knowledge, attract new customers, and hone internal processes. Webinars help to optimize the execution of care and streamline processes that support and enable efficient healthcare delivery.
 
Webinars can also aid to break down collaboration barriers, help in the growth of clinical discovery, address areas like compliance, education, patient audits, sales and budget impact models.

CME at Fakeeh University Hospital​

Becoming a doctor, nurse, or other healthcare specialist requires several years of education. However, the learning does not end after getting a license and board certification, it continues by way of continued medical education (CME).

CME is made up of capsules that aim to maintain, develop, or add the skills, knowledge, and professional performance that a healthcare provider uses to deliver services.

It can also include educational events that have been approved for CME credits, vital to physicians and practitioners. CME is important for health care professionals, because it makes it possible to learn and discover new, better ways to improve patient care.

CME facilitates healthcare practitioners to:

  • Gain skills required to deliver better patient care
  • Remain current with recent developments
  • Solve real-world problems that are faced by care professionals
  • Get professional growth and better career status
  • Meet the requirements of licensing/certification
  • Learn skills on efficient medical team management
  • Get membership in professional organizations

At Fakeeh University Hospital, we intend to provide CME programs for our medical fraternity on an ongoing basis. Our programs are structured around knowledge sharing and learning about new and developing areas of medicine, to benefit our medical professionals as well the hospital at large.

Contact Info

Recent Posts

Insomnia

Insomnia is defined as difficulty in falling asleep, difficulty staying asleep, or waking up early in the morning and not being able to return to sleep. In general, people with insomnia sleep less or sleep poorly..

Read More »

Cast Care

Post-treatment care is as important as the medical procedure itself. Fakeeh University Hospital is here to help you all the way to recovery. There are certain Dos and Don’ts to every type post-treatment care..

Read More »

Total Hip Replacement

Hip replacement, also called hip arthroplasty, is a surgical procedure to replace a worn-out or damaged part of your hip joint. The surgeon replaces them with an artificial joint surface (prosthesis)..

Read More »