الجراحة العامة

د. سيد أتيك حسين ناكفي

معلومات الاتصال

+971 4 414 44 44

المسمى الوظيفي: استشاري الجراحة العامة
التخصص: الجراحة العامة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الأوردية، البنجابية، الهندكو

الكفاءات الأساسية
  • جراحة بالمنظار
  • جراحات/ تنظير داخلي للجهاز الهضمي العلوي والسفلي
  • طب الشرج والمستقيم
  • علاج البواسير بالليزر
  • جراحات الطوارئ
  • الجراحات الاختيارية
  • الجراحات الرضية
نبذة مختصرة

د. سيد أتيك هو طبيب في مجال الجراحة العامة والجراحة بالمنظار واكتسب خبرة واسعة من سنوات عمله في بريطانيا العظمى وأيرلندا وفرنسا وباكستان. يتمتع بمزيج من المهارات التنفيذية والعلاجية، وهو أيضاً من ذوي الخبرة في المجال الإداري.

قبل عمله في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، كان د. سيد أتيك يعمل استشارياً في مجال الجراحة العامة مع التركيز بصفة خاصة على الجراحة بالمنظار والجراحة العامة والجراحة الرضية في مستشفى ديزي هيل، في نيوري بأيرلندا الشمالية، ومستشفى ويشو العام في أسكتلندا. وبعدما أتم تدريبه في كلية الجراحين الملكية، عاد إلى باكستان وعمل جراحاً سرياً برتبة رائد في الجيش الباكستاني. يعتز د. سيد أتيك بكونه أول جراح في الجيش الباكستاني يؤسس وحدة منظار في مستشفى إحالة في المستوى الثالث التابع للجيش الباكستاني.

وقد زاول مهنته بصورة مكثفة في أيرلندا وأسكتلندا والمملكة المتحدة والإمارات العربية المتحدة وباكستان، وبرع في إجراء مجموعة متنوعة من الجراحات العامة والجراحة بالمنظار.

د. سيد أتيك هو عضو نشط في الجناح الطبي للجمعية الطبية الباكستانية في دبي، كما تعاون بصورة وثيقة مع لجنة الامتثال لهيئة الصحة بدبي. شارك بفعالية في الخدمات المجتمعية وأنشطة التوعية على مدار حياته المهنية.

المؤهلات
  • بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة بيشاور، باكستان (1985)
  • زمالة كلية الجراحين الملكية، أيرلندا (1993)
  • دبلوم جامعي في جراحة بالمنظار، جامعة ستراسبورغ، فرنسا (2010)
الأبحاث والمنشورات

الجنسية: بريطاني

عدد سنوات الخبرة: 28 عاماً

General Surgery

Dr. Syed Ateeque Hussain Naqvi

Contact Info

+971 4 41 44444

Designation: Consultant General Surgeon
Specialty: General Surgery
Languages: English, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindko

Core Competencies

  • Laparoscopic surgery
  • Upper & Lower GI surgeries/endoscopies
  • Proctology
  • Laser treatment of piles
  • Emergency surgeries
  • Elective surgeries
  • Trauma surgeries

Brief Profile

Dr. Syed Ateeque is a General and Laparoscopic Surgeon with extensive experience from Great Britain, Ireland, France and Pakistan. He has an amalgamation of executive and clinical skills and is also experienced in the managerial sphere.

Prior to UAE, Dr. Syed Ateeque was practicing as a consultant General Surgeon with a special focus in laparoscopic surgery, general and trauma surgery at Daisy Hill Hospital, Newry, Northern Ireland and Wishaw General Hospital in Scotland. After completing his training and FRCS, he returned to Pakistan and worked as classified surgeon with the rank of Major in Pakistan Army. Dr. Syed Ateeque is proud to be the first surgeon in Pakistan Army to start and establish a Laparoscopic Unit in a tertiary referral hospital of Pakistan Army.

He has practiced extensively in Ireland, Scotland, UK, UAE and Pakistan, and is skilled in performing vast variety of general and laparoscopic surgical procedures.

Dr. Syed Ateeque is an active associate of the medical wing of Pakistan Medical Association of Dubai. He also worked closely for the DHA Compliance Committee. Throughout his career, he has been actively involved in community services and outreach activities.

Qualifications

  • MBBS, Peshawar University, Pakistan (1985)
  • FRCS, The Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland (1993)
  • University Diploma in Laparoscopic Surgery, University of Strasbourg, France (2010)

Nationality: British

Number of Years of Experience: 28 years